Contact Us

Max Schumann, Executive Director
mschumann@printedmatter.org

Krista Manrique, Deputy Director / Director of Development
krista@printedmatter.org

Sonel Breslav, Director of Fairs & Editions
sonel@printedmatter.org

Emmy Catedral, Fairs & Editions Coordinator
emmy@printedmatter.org

Saredt Franco, Finance & HR Coordinator
saredt@printedmatter.org

Keith Gray, Programming Manager
keith@printedmatter.org

Margaret Stern, Operations Manager
margaret@printedmatter.org

Craig Mathis, Bookstore & Distribution Manager
craig@printedmatter.org

Leslie Lasiter, Bibliographer / Inventory Manager
leslie@printedmatter.org

Evan Durkin, Order Fulfillment Coordinator
evan@printedmatter.org

Greg Pavek, Order Fulfillment Coordinator
greg@printedmatter.org

Anna Collins, Sales Associate
anna@printedmatter.org

Yuchen Chang, Sales Assistant
yuchen@printedmatter.org

Paige Landesberg, Bookstore Manager / St Marks
paige@printedmatter.org

For questions/support regarding orders:
sales@printedmatter.org

For general inquiries:
info@printedmatter.org

/