CONTACT US

Max Schumann, Executive Director
mschumann@printedmatter.org

Cory Siegler, Director's Assistant / General Manager
cory@printedmatter.org

Samantha Inchausti, Finance and HR Manager
samantha@printedmatter.org

Keith Gray, Programming and Press Coordinator
keith@printedmatter.org

Krista Manrique, Development Manager
krista@printedmatter.org

Craig Mathis, Bookstore Manager
craig@printedmatter.org

Leslie Lasiter, Bibliographer / Inventory Manager
leslie@printedmatter.org

Aaron Fisher, Order Fulfillment
aaron@printedmatter.org

Greg Pavek, Sales Assistant
greg@printedmatter.org

Yuchen Chang, Sales Assistant
yuchen@printedmatter.org

Shannon Michael Cane, PM Fairs and Editions Curator
shannon@printedmatter.org

For questions/support regarding orders:
sales@printedmatter.org

For general inquiries:
info@printedmatter.org

/